Site Navigation:

Staff

Foundation

Hans Balsiger Prof. Dr. Hans Balsiger
Honorary president

Physikalisches Institut
University of Bern
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 44 14 and +41 (0)31 631 40 52
Fax: +41 (0)31 631 44 05
e-mail hans.balsiger@space.unibe.ch

Erwin Flueckiger Prof. Dr. Erwin O. Flückiger
President

Physikalisches Institut
University of Bern
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 40 56
Fax: +41 (0)31 631 44 05
e-mail erwin.flueckiger@space.unibe.ch

Karl Wyss Mr. Karl Martin Wyss
Treasurer

Berner Kantonalbank
Bundesplatz 8
CH-3001 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 666 14 80
Fax: +41 (0)31 666 14 69
e-mail karl_martin.wyss@bekb.ch


Executive Office

Markus Leuenberger Prof. Dr. Markus Leuenberger
Director

Physikalisches Institut
University of Bern
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 44 70
Fax: +41 (0)31 631 87 42
e-mail markus.leuenberger@climate.unibe.ch

Claudine Frieden Mrs. Claudine Frieden
Secretary

Foundation HFSJG
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 40 52
Fax: +41 (0)31 631 44 05
e-mail claudine.frieden@space.unibe.ch

Rolf Bütikofer Dr. Rolf Bütikofer
IT Specialist

Foundation HFSJG
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 40 58
Fax: +41 (0)31 631 44 05
e-mail rolf.buetikofer@space.unibe.ch


Custodians Jungfraujoch

Joan and Martin Fischer Mr. and Mrs. Martin and Joan Fischer

Hochalpine Forschungsstation
CH-3801 Jungfraujoch, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)33 856 89 50
Fax: +41 (0)33 856 89 51
e-mail martin.fischer@hfsjg.ch
and joan.fischer@hfsjg.ch

Urs and Maria Otz Mr. and Mrs. Urs and Maria Otz

Hochalpine Forschungsstation
CH-3801 Jungfraujoch, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)33 856 89 50
Fax: +41 (0)33 856 89 51
e-mail urs.otz@hfsjg.ch
and maria.otz@hfsjg.ch