Site Navigation:

Staff

Foundation

Executive Office

Custodians Jungfraujoch

Honorary president / corresponding members HFSJG


Foundation

Silvio Decurtins Prof. Dr. Silvio Decurtins
President

Departement für Chemie und Biochemie
University of Bern
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 42 55
e-mail decurtins@dcb.unibe.ch

Karl Wyss Mr. Karl Martin Wyss
Treasurer

Berner Kantonalbank
Bundesplatz 8
CH-3001 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 666 14 80
Fax: +41 (0)31 666 14 69
e-mail karl_martin.wyss@bekb.ch


Executive Office

Markus Leuenberger Prof. Dr. Markus Leuenberger
Director

Physikalisches Institut
University of Bern
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 44 70
e-mail markus.leuenberger@climate.unibe.ch

Claudine Frieden Mrs. Claudine Frieden
Secretary

Foundation HFSJG
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 40 52
e-mail claudine.frieden@space.unibe.ch

Stéphane Affolter Dr. Stéphane Affolter
Technician / Postdoc

Foundation HFSJG
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 86 52
e-mail affolter@climate.unibe.ch

Rolf Bütikofer Dr. Rolf Bütikofer
IT Specialist

Foundation HFSJG
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 40 58
e-mail rolf.buetikofer@space.unibe.ch


Custodians Jungfraujoch

Joan and Martin Fischer Mr. and Mrs. Martin and Joan Fischer

Hochalpine Forschungsstation
CH-3801 Jungfraujoch, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)33 856 89 50
Fax: +41 (0)33 856 89 51
e-mail martin.fischer@hfsjg.ch
and joan.fischer@hfsjg.ch

Urs and Maria Otz Mr. and Mrs. Urs and Maria Otz

Hochalpine Forschungsstation
CH-3801 Jungfraujoch, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)33 856 89 50
Fax: +41 (0)33 856 89 51
e-mail urs.otz@hfsjg.ch
and maria.otz@hfsjg.ch


Honorary president / corresponding members HFSJG

Hans Balsiger Prof. Dr. Hans Balsiger
Honorary president, president 2004 - 2009
Erwin Flueckiger Prof. Dr. Erwin O. Flückiger
Corresponding member, director 2000 - 2009, president 2010 - 2016
Heinz Hugo Loosli Prof. Dr. Heinz Hugo Loosli
Corresponding member
Ginette Roland Dr. Ginette Roland
Corresponding member
Walter Steuri Walter Steuri
Corresponding member, past delegate and CEO of the Jungfrau Railway Holding AG
Gustav Andreas Tammann Prof. Dr. Gustav Andreas Tammann
Corresponding member, president 2000 - 2003
Joachim Trümper Prof. Dr. Joachim Trümper
Corresponding member, past delegate of the German Max-Planck Gesellschaft